My Pie Charts

Complete Charts.jpg

Complete Charts 2.jpg

Complete Charts 3.jpg

Finally, the Pie charts are complete, I tried to create a diverse and dynamic feeling on each chart, demonstrating the things i interactive with on a daily basis. Some more interesting than others, but thats like my daily route, so of it is boring, and sometimes it is fun!

From the steps before, I have added a band around the outside of the pie chart so the circular shape can stand out, once against the wall. I have attached my typography and the foam percentages. Which completes each chart and makes them make more sense.

I am extremely happy with my outcome, the next step will be, placing them together on a wall and interconnect them, using string and the coloured pins I made earlier.

Leave a Reply

