Exhibition

Exhibition .jpg

Exhibition 2 .jpg

Exhibition 3.jpg

Here are the pictures of my final piece in the exhibition space. As there was no space on the walls, I decided to cover a table in an old bed sheet. I begun by ironing the sheet so that the table looks neat and presentable. I positioned the charts where I wanted and begun to stick down black string, linking each pie chart with one another making different relationships with other charts.

After, I stuck the key, charts and description down, using velcro tape, therefore i can remove each one if necessary. Overall I am extremely happy with my outcome, the blue background makes the charts and string stand out, allowing you to immerse yourself in my work, also the key with the pin chart is in the corner of the table, so if you wanted to interact with my work you could!

Leave a Reply

